Can I pay ModPlus with USDT or USDC?
Yes. ModPlus accepts USDT (network not stated); USDC (network not stated); PYUSD (network not stated), according to its official documentation as of 2026-10-18.
Plugin suite for engineering design software (e.g. Revit and AutoCAD). Its purchase help page lists payment in the stablecoins USDT, USDC and PYUSD.
Accepted coins and networks
| Coin | Networks | Processor | Billing | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| USDT | Network not stated | Not stated | Pay per invoice | Named on the purchase help page as "stablecoins USDT, USDC, PYUSD"; the page says the service is provided by PassimPay and does not list networks. |
| USDC | Network not stated | Not stated | Pay per invoice | Same line and flow as USDT; networks not named. |
| PYUSD | Network not stated | Not stated | Pay per invoice | Same line and flow as USDT; networks not named. |
How to pay
- See the Help section's purchase page, which lists card and stablecoin payment options; the checkout flow was not tested.
- Choose the coin and the network shown at checkout. Pay only on a network listed above for that coin.
- Send the exact amount from a wallet you control, before the payment window expires. Sending on a different network can lose the funds.
- Keep the transaction ID until the order is confirmed. If the payment does not show up, contact ModPlus support with it.
Evidence
Verbatim quotes from ModPlus’s own pages. See how we verify.
“Cryptocurrency Payment with stablecoins USDT, USDC, PYUSD.”
https://www.modplus.org/en/help/purchase · captured 2026-10-18
Questions
Does ModPlus accept USDT?
Yes. ModPlus accepts USDT (network not stated), according to its official sources.
Does ModPlus accept USDC?
Yes. ModPlus accepts USDC (network not stated), according to its official sources.
Which payment processor does ModPlus use for crypto?
ModPlus’s official sources do not name the payment processor.
Does ModPlus require identity checks to pay with crypto?
Identity checks at payment: Not stated.
Does ModPlus refund crypto payments?
Refunds for crypto payments: Not stated.
Can ModPlus auto-renew with crypto?
Auto-renew with crypto: Not stated.
History
- — Added. Verified via official docs.
Something changed? Send a correction.